bcce logo 2022 (1).png

MEMBERSHIP  2022/23

Abbotsford Chamber of Commerce

Katarina Anastasiadis:  katerina@abbotsfordchamber.com

Alberni Valley Chamber of Commerce

Bill Collette:  bill@albertnichamber.ca

Armstrong Spallumcheen Chamber of Commerce

Patti Noonan:  manager@aschamber.com

Barriere & Area Chamber of Commerce

Lianne Hamblin:  bcoc@telus.net

BC Chamber of Commerce

Melissa Pace: mpace@bcchamber.org  

BCCE

Shelley Morris: shelley.morris@mts.net

Burns Lake & District Chamber

Randi Amendt: manager@burnslakechamber.com

Burnaby Board of Trade

Paul Holden   paul@bbot.ca

Castlegar & District Chamber

Tammy Verigin:  cdoced@castlegar.com

Chetwynd Chamber of Commerce

Naomi Larsen: manager@chetwyndchamber.ca

Chilliwack Chamber of Commerce

Leanna Kemp:  leanna@chilliwackchamber.com

Cloverdale Chamber of Commerce

Scott Wheatley  swheatley@cloverdalechamber.ca

Columbia Valley Chamber of Commerce

Peter Bourke; executivedirector@cvchamber.ca

Comox Valley Chamber of Commerce

Dianne Hawkins: dhawkins@comoxvalleychamber.com

Cranbrook Chamber of Commerce

Helen Baron:  executivedirector@cranbrookchamber.com

Creston Valley Chamber of Commerce

Brenda Bucker:  manager@crestonvalleychamber.com

Dawson Creek & District Chamber

Kathleen Connolly:  kathleen@dawsoncreekchamber.com

Delta Chamber of Commerce

Garry Shearer:  garry@deltachamber.ca

Duncan-Cowichan Chamber

Sonja Nagel: manager@duncancc.bc.ca

Fernie Chamber of Commerce

Brad Parsell: brad@ferniechamber.com

Fort St. James Chamber of Commerce

Rosa Anne Howell: fortstjameschamber@gmail.com

Fort St. John & Dist Chamber of Commerce

Cheryl Montgomery: info@fsjchamber.com

Gibsons Chamber of Commerce

Chris Nicholls  exec@gibsonschamber.com

Kamloops Chamber of Commerce

Acacia Pangilinan: acacia@kamloopschamber.ca

Kaslo Chamber of Commerce

Pat Desmeules: thekaslochamber@gmail.com

Kelowna Chamber of Commerce

Dan Rogers: dan@kelownachamber.org

Kimberley Chamber of Commerce

Katherine Peterson : manager@kimberlychamber.com

Kitimat Chamber of Commerce

Laurel D'Andrea; edirector@kitimatchamber.ca

 

Ladysmith Chamber of Commerce

Millie Sterling: millie@ladysmithcofc.com

MacKenzie Chamber of Commerce

Janey Morgan: manager@mackenziechamber.bc.ca

 

Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows Chamber

Flori Chaykowski: flori@ridgemeadowschamber.com

 

Mission Regional Chamber of Commerce

Jesse Sidhu: execdir@missionchamber.bc.ca

 

Nanaimo Chamber of Commerce (Greater)

Kim Smythe: ceo@nanaimochamber.bc.ca

 

Nelson & District Chamber of Commerce

Tom Thomason: tom@discovernelson.com

 

New Westminister Chamber

Nikki Morris  nikki@newwestchamber.com

North Shuswap Chamber of Commerce

Debbie Seymour  executivedirector@northshuswapbc.com

North Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Stafford-Smith: patrick@nvchamber.ca

Parksville & District Chamber or Commerce

Kim Burden: kim@parksvillechamber.com

Peachland Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Van Minsel:  peachlandchamber@gmail.com 

Port Hardy Chamber of Commerce

Elizabeth Aman-Hume: manager@porthardychamber.com

Port McNeill & District Chamber of Commerce

Jessica McLaughlin: portmcneillchamber@gmail.com

 

Prince George Chamber of Commerce

Todd Corrigall: ceo@pgchamber.bc.ca

 

Prince Rupert & District Chamber

 

Qualicum Beach Chamber of Commerce

chamber@qualicum.bc.ca

Quesnel & Dist Chamber of Commerce

Kathy Somervile: qchamber@quesnelbc.com

Revelstoke Chamber of Commerce

Stacey Brensrud: executive@revelstokechamber.com

Richmond Chamber of Commerce

Shaena Furlong: shaenaf@richmondchamber.ca

Saanich Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

execdir@peninsulachamber.ca

Salmon Arm & Dist Chamber of Commerce

Carolyn Rennie: admin@sachamber.bc.ca

Sicamous & District Chamber

Shela devost: sheila@sicamouschamber.bc.ca

Smithers & District Chamber

Sheena Miller: manager@smitherschamber.com

Sooke Chamber of Commerce

Britt Santowski: info@sookeregionchamber.com

South Cariboo Chamber

Sue Moss: manager@southcariboochamber.org

South Shuswap Chamber of Commerce

Karen Brown: manager@southshuswapchamber.com

South Surrey & White Rock Chamber of Commerce

Ritu Khanna: executivedirector@sswrchamber.ca

Sparwood & Dist Chamber of Commerce

Beverly McNaughton: manager@sparwoodchamber.bc.ca

Squamish Chamber of Commerce

Louise Walker: louise@squamishchamber.com

 

Summerland Chamber of Commerce

LeeAnn MacNeil: lmacneil@summerlandchamber.com

Terrace & District Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Taylor: executivedirector@terracechamber.com

Tofino-Long Beach Chamber of Commerce

Jen Dart: jendart@tofinochamber.org

Trail & District Chamber

Erika Krest: info@trailchamber.bc.ca

Tri-Citities Chamber of Commerce

Leslie Courchesne  leslie@tricitieschamber.com

Tumbler Ridge Chamber of Commerce

Jerrilyn Kirk: tumblerchamber@gmail.com

Ucluelet Chamber of Commerce

Lauri Filgiano: chamberoffice@uclueletinfo.com

Valemount & Area Chamber of Commerce

Diane Fowler: info@valemountchamber.com

Vancouver Board of Trade (The Greater)

Derek Schofield: dschofield@boardoftrade.com

Vanderhoof Chamber of Commerce

Juliana Brooker: manager@vanderhoofchamber.com

Vernon Chamber of Commerce

Dan Proulx  manager@vernonchamber.ca

Victoria Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Williams   ceo@victoriachamber.ca

WestShore Chamber of Commerce

Julie Lalor: jlawlor@westshore.bc.ca

Westside Board of Trade (Greater)

Heather Robinson: executivedirector@gwboardoftrade.com

Whistler Chamber of Commerce

Williams Lake & District Chamber of Commerce

Jason Ryll: j.ryll@wlchamber.ca